Register
Sign in

10 Mar 2024, 10:03
Aedion Sorrengail | first year | Slytherin
Welcome! You've stumbled upon the encyclopedia page of Aedion Sorrengail. I'm a Slytherin student here at Hogwarts and I am in my first year. This means I am 12 years old right now! Before arriving at Hogwarts, I got my first ever wand at Olivanders: 21,4 cm Aspen wood and unicorn hair. So far it has all been quite exciting and I cannot wait to see what the future holds, for I have big dreams.
Reducio
OOC message: codes in this encyclopedia page are made by me. Please do not use them without my permission.
Physical appearance Mental Description
I'm quite tall for my age (thanks dad!) and besides that I am also rather skinny. My hair is dark, but my eyes are bright. They are light blue. My overall physical appearance is what some would call extraordinary. I like to experiment with unique clothes (even Muggle clothes!) and I always enjoy doing something new to my appearance. Usually I'm a boy who's in my head. I'm a thinker, you know? And at times I even over-think. That's not a trait I'm proud of, but it's something that is hard to control. Everyone has that sometimes. This over-thinking makes me insecure at times as well. This is something I dislike about myself, but this, too, is something hard to get rid of and maybe it gives me some charm as well!
you need a bit of insanity to do great things
Biography