1. Pre-Hogwarts history
  2. Relationships
  3. RPGs
  4. Personality
  5. Appearance
  6. Academic career
  7. Statistics
To whoever is reading this:

My name is Avalon Morgane Sylvester. I prefer to be called Ava, though. I am a first year student at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. I was sorted in the Slytherin house, and I wouldn't have it any other way.

As you can probably guess, I'm a pure-blood. My father is Sebastian Absolon Sylvester, the only other Sylvester alive. My mother is Elenora Rowle, who's from a well-known British pure-blood family. The Sylvesters were originally British as well, but left many centuries ago to mainland Europe. They made a fortune with fooling Muggles, making fake gold and trading it for money. You may call it unfair or criminal, but I just think it was very smart of them. Alas, none of them are alive anymore. It's a long story that has to do with Gellert Grindelwald and much bloodshed, but that's for another day. You can ask me about it if you're really curious, but don't you dare judge me for their actions. My parents and I strongly believe that they should be lauded for what they did. The end justifies the means, and they were fighting for a world where witches and wizards would finally have to stop living in the shadows.

But I digress. You're here to get to know more about me, right? Well then, let me give you a brief overview. I'm eleven years young, and my birthday is December 21st. I'm a bit short and my weight is none of your business. I've got very black hair, which is one of the Sylvester's trademarks. The same goes for my eyes: they're light-brown with an amber teint, but it's often mistaken for yellow. Especially when I'm angry, people say my eyes are almost cat-like.